X position vol.1

X Position Vol. 1

  • Artist: Robin Taylor
  • Release Date: 2004
  • Genre: Progressive Rock, Experimental
  • Produced By: Robin C Taylor

ROBIN TAYLOR – X Position Vol. 1


Robin Taylor – Guitars & other instruments
Karsten Vogel – Saxophone
Pierre Tassone – Violin
Johan Segerberg – Bass
Jan Marsfeldt – Keyboards
Mads Hansen – Drums
Kalle Mathiesen – Drums
Louise Nipper – Voice
Jan Fischer – Voice

Buy Now button will take you to shop-site for more info, where you can also listen to and stream tracks:

Other buying options

CD_BabyWayside  Record HeavenBasic CMYK


Buy Now