artificial joy

Artificial Joy

  • Artist: Taylor's Universe
  • Release Date: 2009
  • Genre: Progressive Rock, Jazz-Rock
  • Produced By: Robin C Taylor

TAYLOR’S UNIVERSE – Artificial Joy


Jakob Mygind – saxophones
Carsten Sindvald – clarinet, saxophone
Finn Olafsson – electric & acoustic guitars
Michael Denner – electric guitar
Robin Taylor – keyboards, electric guitar, percussion etc.
Flemming Muus Tranberg – fretless bass guitar
Klaus Thrane – drums
Louise Nipper – voice

Buy Now button will take you to shop-site for more info, where you can also listen to and stream tracks:

Other buying options

CD_Baby    Record Heaven


Buy Now