art cinema

Art Cinema

  • Artist: Art Cinema
  • Release Date: 2008
  • Genre: Progressive Rock, Art-Rock, Pop
  • Produced By: Robin C Taylor

ART CINEMA – self-titled

Art Cinema cast:

Jytte Lindberg – lead & background vocals
Louise Nipper – vocals
Robin Taylor – keyboards, electric & acoustic guitars, fuzz bass, percussion, treatments
Michael Denner – electric & acoustic guitars
Jon Hemmersam – electric guitar
Carsten Sindvald – saxophones
Flemming Muus Tranberg – bass
Bjarne T. Holm – drums
with Pierre Tassone – violins

Buy Now button will take you to shop-site for more info, where you can also listen to and stream tracks:

Other buying options

CD_Baby    Record Heaven


Buy Now