Almost Perfected

  • Artist: Taylor's Universe
  • Release Date: 2017-11-03
  • Genre: Prog. rock / jazz rock
  • Produced By: Almost Perfected

1. Mean Attack  11:42
2. Definitely Greek (He Said) 10:48
3. Remembering Johannesburg  9:23
4. Dark Side of Alec  14:27

Line up:

Robin C Taylor – Textural guitar, various keys and basses, perc., voice etc.
John Sund – various guitars, (leads, moods and stunts) add. bass (track 3)
Jakob Mygind – soprano, alto & tenor sax
Thomas TV Ulstrup – minimoog stunts
Rasmus Grosell – drums (mainly left side) and
Klaus Thrane – drums (mainly right side)

Featuring the Taylorettes: Louise Nipper and Jytte Lindberg; vocalizing with thanks to Pierre Hansson – add. voice (track 2)

Buy Now button will take you to shop-site for more info, where you can buy physical copies, listen to the music and stream tracks:

Buy Now